About Whitley County RSD

The Whitley County Regional Water and Sewer District (Whitley Co. RWSD) provides municipalities and other agencies in Whitley County effective and affordable methods for improving public health and environmental stewardship for individual homeowners. These methods can also contribute to opportunities for community growth and economic development.

The District was established to provide for financing mechanism, construction, management and administration of sanitary sewer and potable water infrastructure in the unincorporated areas of Whitley County, IN.

Board of Trustees

Madalyn Sade-Bartl
Appointed by executive of Churubusco
Randall Cokl
Secretary – Appointed by executive of South Whitley
Brooks Langeloh
Appointed by Whitley County Commissioners
Chad Banks
Appointed by Whitley County Commissioners
Nicki Venable
Appointed by Whitley County Commissioners
Leslee Robinson
Columbia City Representative
7th Board Member
Currently Vacant